SuomiLOVE returns to the screens for the 7th season with even more compelling surprises!

Once again this live series centres around the real-life stories of the Finns and is filled with emotive performances and lots of surprises.

In addition this year five of Finland's most beloved musicians have also designed their own performances and surprises for the series. These LOVEartists are; Kaija Koo, Antti Tuisku, Lauri Tähkä, Elastinen and Sanni.

SuomiLOVE's 7th season is hosted by Mikko Kuustonen and Susanna Laine. At the heart of the programme is the magnificent LOVEband with its conductor Ako Kiiski.

The live show broadcasts on Saturdays at 21.10 o’clock on YLE TV1 and they can also be viewed on YleAreena.